Aasted Subsidiaries Worldwide

You are always welcome to contact our headquarter at +45 4434 8000 or 
mail@aasted.eu, if you are ever in doubt of who to reach out to - or have
any questions.


Germany

Aasted Germany GmbH 

Hoher Acker 50
28876 Oyten
Germany
  

Peter Meyer
peter.meyer@aasted.eu
+49 172 42 14 837


Turkey & Middle East

Aasted Turkey & Middle East

Kucukbakkalkoy Mah. Dilek Sabanci Cad.
No:19 Tasarim Kent Sitesi D:C2
34746 Atasehir/Istanbul
Turkey

Servet Aydemir, General Manager 
servet.aydemir@aasted.eu
+90 532 172 77 78


United States & Canada

Aasted North America, Inc.

775 Ash St. Suite 200,
Canton, GA 30114
United States of America

Per Karlsen, Sales Director of Chocolate and Confections
per.karlsen@aasted.eu
+1 443 797 3458

Claus Abrahamsen, Sales Director of Bakery
claus.abrahamsen@aasted.eu
+1 404 408 2113

Aasted Agents Worldwide

If there are no agents for a given country, please contact our headquarters at +45 4434 8000 or mail@aasted.eu and you will be in contact with the appointed Area Sales Manager. 



Argentina

PROCING S.R.L.

Eng. Rodolfo Mascarelli
rmascarelli@procing.com.ar
info@procing.com.ar
+54 11 4701 9884 – Office
+54 9 11 2450 5909 – Mobile


Austria

BRF

Sales
Ing. Christian Undeutsch
christian.undeutsch@brf.co.at
+43 676 660 80 37

Office
office@brf.co.at
+43 676 660 80 42


Belarus

GeconaTEC GmbH

Vertretung Russland
moskau@geconatec.com
+74959026452


Belgium

NTC International BV

Jordi Remie
info@ntc-international.nl
+31767370072


Bosnia

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490


Chile

Foodmaq

German Silva S.
german.silva@foodmaq.cl
+56 9 8527 0572


China

Panavia Asia Co., Ltd.

Henglong Jia
jia@panavia.cn
+8613502877572


Colombia

Soltecal

Lina Patricia Cortés Peralta
lina.cortes@soltecal.com
+57 318 557 57 23


Costa Rica

SPC representaciones S.A. de C.V.

Christian Seidel
cseidel@spcmexico.com.mx
+52 (55) 54 52 91 78



Croatia

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490


Czech Republic

Vekamaf Czeck & Slovak republics

Tomáš Vích
tomas.vich@vekamaf.com
+420234760311


El Salvador

SPC representaciones S.A. de C.V.

Christian Seidel
cseidel@spcmexico.com.mx
+52 (55) 54 52 91 78


France

SERPAC

Alain Copigny
a.copigny@serpac.fr
+33 1 30 29 10 02


Hong Kong

Panavia Asia Co., Ltd.

Henglong Jia
jia@panavia.cn
+8613502877572


Hungary

Holimex Mérnöki és Kereskedelmi Kft.

Fejes Tamás
tamas.fejes@holimex.hu
+36 1 391 4400


Vekamaf Czeck & Slovak republics

Tomáš Vích
tomas.vich@vekamaf.com
+420234760311



Indonesia

PT. Teknologi Prima Utama

Guntur Susanto
info@teknologiprima.com
+622129349300


Israel

A.Goslar Ltd.

David Harpaz
davidh@goslar.co.il
+97298339571


Italy

Food Selection GmbH

Peter Saurer
peter.saurer@foodselection.ch
+41629276700


Korea

Ju-Yeon Trading

W.Y. Kim
jytrad@unitel.co.kr
+8227174343


Liechtenstein

Food Selection GmbH

Peter Saurer
peter.saurer@foodselection.ch
+41629276700


Luxembourg

NTC International BV

Jordi Remie
info@ntc-international.nl
+31767370072


Macedonia

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490


Mexico

SPC representaciones S.A. de C.V.

Christian Seidel
cseidel@spcmexico.com.mx
+52 (55) 54 52 91 78


Montenegro

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490


Netherlands

NTC International BV

Jordi Remie
info@ntc-international.nl
+31767370072


Pakistan

Helperco (Pvt.) Ltd.

Faheem Baig
faheem@helperco.com.pk


Peru

PROCING S.R.L.

Eng. Rodolfo Mascarelli
rmascarelli@procing.com.ar
info@procing.com.ar
+54 11 4701 9884 – Office
+54 9 11 2450 5909 – Mobile


The Philippines

Trans World Trading Co. Inc.

Jacinto C. Guballa
jcguballa@twtci.com
+6328921326 


Romania

Promo-Pack SRL

Mihai Vasile
office@promo-pack.ro
+40722338844


Russia

GeconaTEC GmbH

Vertretung Russland
moskau@geconatec.com
+74959026452


Serbia

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490


Slovakia

Vekamaf Czeck & Slovak republics

Tomáš Vích
tomas.vich@vekamaf.com
+420234760311


Slovenia

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490


South Africa

Qualitechs (Pty) Ltd.

Chris King
sales@qualitechs.co.za
+27 11 613 7771


Spain

Packap

Albert Sánchez
albert@packap.com
+034937870242


Switzerland

Food Selection GmbH

Peter Saurer
peter.saurer@foodselection.ch
+41629276700


Taiwan

Panavia Asia Co., Ltd.

Henglong Jia
jia@panavia.cn
+8613502877572


Ukraine

GeconaTEC GmbH

Vertretung Russland
moskau@geconatec.com
+74959026452


Uruguay

PROCING S.R.L.

Eng. Rodolfo Mascarelli
rmascarelli@procing.com.ar
info@procing.com.ar
+54 11 4701 9884 – Office
+54 9 11 2450 5909 – Mobile