Aasted Subsidiaries Worldwide

You are always welcome to contact our headquarter at +45 4434 8000 or 
mail@aasted.eu, if you are ever in doubt of who to reach out to - or have
any questions.


Germany

Aasted Germany GmbH 

c/o Aulinger + Schlotmann
Landsberger Straße 155, Haus 4
80687 München
Germany
  

Benjamin Fuhr
benjamin.fuhr@aasted.eu
+49 151 561 92 598

Jens Fronek
jens.fronek@aasted.eu
+49 176 62 484 393


Turkey & Middle East

Aasted Turkey & Middle East

Kucukbakkalkoy Mah. Dilek Sabanci Cad.
No:19 Tasarim Kent Sitesi D:C2
34746 Atasehir/Istanbul
Turkey

Servet Aydemir, General Manager 
servet.aydemir@aasted.eu
+90 532 172 77 78


United States & Canada

Aasted North America, Inc.

775 Ash St. Suite 200,
Canton, GA 30114
United States of America

Claus Abrahamsen, Sales Director of Bakery
claus.abrahamsen@aasted.eu
+1 404 408 2113

Aasted Agents Worldwide

If there are no agents for a given country, please contact our headquarters at +45 4434 8000 or mail@aasted.eu and you will be in contact with the appointed Area Sales Manager. 



Argentina

PROCING S.R.L.

Eng. Rodolfo Mascarelli
rmascarelli@procing.com.ar
info@procing.com.ar
+54 11 4701 9884 – Office
+54 9 11 2450 5909 – Mobile

 

Austria

BRF

Sales
Ing. Christian Undeutsch
christian.undeutsch@brf.co.at
+43 676 660 80 37

Office
office@brf.co.at
+43 676 660 80 42

 

Belarus

GeconaTEC GmbH

berlin@geconatec.com
+49 (0) 30 65 49 40 20

 

Belgium

NTC International BV

Jordi Remie
info@ntc-international.nl
+31767370072

 

Bosnia

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490

 

Brazil

KOMATEC Comércio e Representacões Ltda

Thomas Koblinsky Jr.
tkj@komatec.com.br
+55 11 5071 2022 0

 

Chile

Foodmaq

German Silva S.
german.silva@foodmaq.cl
+56 985270572

 

China

MSD trading (Wuxi) Co., Ltd

Jacky Zhang
zsk911225@live.com
+86 188 0616 0003

 

Colombia

Soltecal

Lina Patricia Cortés Peralta
lina.cortes@soltecal.com
+57 318 557 57 23

 

Costa Rica

SPC representaciones S.A. de C.V.

Christian Seidel
cseidel@spcmexico.com.mx
+52 (55) 54 52 91 78

 

Croatia

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490

 

Czech Republic

Mirafood KFT

Tamas Fejes
tfejes@yahoo.com
+36705748979


El Salvador

SPC representaciones S.A. de C.V.

Christian Seidel
cseidel@spcmexico.com.mx
+52 (55) 54 52 91 78


France

SERPAC

Alain Copigny
a.copigny@serpac.fr
+33 1 30 29 10 02

 

Hungary

Mirafood KFT

Tamas Fejes
tfejes@yahoo.com
+36705748979

 

Indonesia

PT. Teknologi Prima Utama

Guntur Susanto
info@teknologiprima.com
+622129349300

 

Israel

A.Goslar Ltd.

David Harpaz
davidh@goslar.co.il
+97298339571

 

Italy

Food Selection GmbH

Peter Saurer
peter.saurer@foodselection.ch
+41629276700


Korea

Ju-Yeon Trading

W.Y. Kim
jytrad@unitel.co.kr
+8227174343

 

Luxembourg

NTC International BV

Jordi Remie
info@ntc-international.nl
+31767370072

 

Macedonia

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490

 

Mexico

SPC representaciones S.A. de C.V.

Christian Seidel
cseidel@spcmexico.com.mx
+52 (55) 54 52 91 78


Montenegro

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490

 

Netherlands

NTC International BV

Jordi Remie
info@ntc-international.nl
+31767370072

 

Pakistan

Helperco (Pvt.) Ltd.

Faheem Baig
faheem@helperco.com.pk

 

Peru

PROCING S.R.L.

Eng. Rodolfo Mascarelli
rmascarelli@procing.com.ar
info@procing.com.ar
+54 11 4701 9884 – Office
+54 9 11 2450 5909 – Mobile

 

The Philippines

Trans World Trading Co. Inc.

Jacinto C. Guballa
jcguballa@twtci.com
+6328921326 

 

Romania

Promo-Pack SRL

Mihai Vasile
office@promo-pack.ro
+40722338844

 

Serbia

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490

 

Slovakia

Mirafood KFT

Tamas Fejes
tfejes@yahoo.com
+36705748979

 

Slovenia

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490

 

Spain

Packap

Albert Sánchez
albert@packap.com
+034937870242

 

Switzerland

Food Selection GmbH

Peter Saurer
peter.saurer@foodselection.ch
+41629276700

 

Taiwan

BOOSTER AUTOTECH CO., LTD.

service@boosterautotech.com.tw
(+886) 4-22598008

 

Ukraine

GeconaTEC GmbH

GeconaTEC Germany
berlin@geconatec.com
+49 (0) 30 65 49 40 20

 

United Kingdom

CB&C Ltd.

Mark Plant
mark@cbc-systems.com
+44 07593704795

 

Uruguay

PROCING S.R.L.

Eng. Rodolfo Mascarelli
rmascarelli@procing.com.ar
info@procing.com.ar
+54 11 4701 9884 – Office
+54 9 11 2450 5909 – Mobile

 

Venezuela

Chemotex International S.A:

Miguel Schwarz
ms@chemotex-sa.com

+58 212 2664633 – Office
+58 414 3389189 – Mobile