Aasted Subsidiaries Worldwide

You are always welcome to contact our headquarter at +45 4434 8000 or 
mail@aasted.eu, if you are ever in doubt of who to reach out to - or have
any questions.


Germany

Aasted Germany GmbH 

Hoher Acker 50
28876 Oyten
Germany
  

Peter Meyer, General Manager 
peter.meyer@aasted.eu
+49 172 42 14 837


Turkey & Middle East

Aasted Turkey & Middle East

Kucukbakkalkoy Mah. Dilek Sabanci Cad.
No:19 Tasarim Kent Sitesi D:C2
34746 Atasehir/Istanbul
Turkey

Servet Aydemir, General Manager 
servet.aydemir@aasted.eu
+90 532 172 77 78


United Kingdom

Aasted UK Ltd.

16A Granville Rd
PR8 2HU Southport
United Kingdom

Tony Harding, Area Sales Manager
tony.harding@aasted.eu
+44 7833 350070


United States & Canada

Aasted North America LLC

304 Hammond Avenue, P.O. Box 306
Glyndon, MD 21071
United States of America

Per Karlsen, Sales Director of Chocolate and Confections
per.karlsen@aasted-northamerica.com
+1 443 797 3458

Claus Abrahamsen, Sales Director of Bakery
claus.abrahamsen@aasted.eu
+1 404 408 2113

Aasted Agents Worldwide

If there are no agents for a given country, please contact our headquarters at +45 4434 8000 or mail@aasted.eu and you will be in contact with the appointed Area Sales Manager. 



Argentina

PROCING S.R.L.

Eng. Rodolfo Mascarelli
rmascarelli@procing.com.ar
info@procing.com.ar
+54 11 4701 9884 – Office
+54 9 11 2450 5909 – Mobile


Belarus

GeconaTEC GmbH

Vertretung Russland
moskau@geconatec.com
+74959026452


Belgium

NTC International BV

Jordi Remie
info@ntc-international.nl
+31767370072


Bolivia

PROCING S.R.L.

Eng. Rodolfo Mascarelli
rmascarelli@procing.com.ar
info@procing.com.ar
+54 11 4701 9884 – Office
+54 9 11 2450 5909 – Mobile


Bosnia

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490


Bulgaria

RODIMEX GmbH

Radost Jordanova
radost@rodimex.com
+035922922563


Chile

Repr. Mazuma Ltda.

Victor Oettinger Tietzen
v.oettinger@mazuma.cl
+05623477665


China

Panavia Asia Co., Ltd.

Henglong Jia
jia@panavia.cn
+8613502877572


Costa Rica

SPC representaciones S.A. de C.V.

Christian Seidel
cseidel@spcmexico.com.mx
+52 55 52078007



Croatia

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490


Czech Republic

Vekamaf Services

Jorrit Aafjes
jorrit.aafjes@vekamaf.com
+31611044896


Ecuador

MGM Business Development

José Vincente Monard
jmonard@mgmecu.com
+59393037541


El Salvador

SPC representaciones S.A. de C.V.

Christian Seidel
cseidel@spcmexico.com.mx
+52 55 52078007


Finland

Catec

Christian Aspfors
christian.aspfors@catec.fi


France

Procitech

Alain Housset
procitech@wanadoo.fr
+033254559353


Guatemala

SPC representaciones S.A. de C.V.

Christian Seidel
cseidel@spcmexico.com.mx
+52 55 52078007


Hong Kong

Panavia Asia Co., Ltd.

Henglong Jia
jia@panavia.cn
+8613502877572


Hungary

Holimex Mérnöki és Kereskedelmi Kft.

Fejes Tamás
tamas.fejes@holimex.hu
+36 1 391 4400


India

Standard Machinery Sales Company

Mr. Nikhil Kumar
info@stanmach.com


Indonesia

PT. Teknologi Prima Utama

Guntur Susanto
info@teknologiprima.com
+622129349300


Iran

Abrishamchian K.T. Co.

S.M. Abrishamchian
s.dashti@abrishamchian.com


Israel

A.Goslar Ltd.

David Harpaz
davidh@goslar.co.il
+97298339571


Italy

LMD s.a.s. - di Di Muro Francesco & C.

Francesco Di Muro
franz@lamiaditta.eu
+39 039 4669600


Korea

Ju-Yeon Trading

W.Y. Kim
jytrad@unitel.co.kr
+8227174343


Liechtenstein

Food Selection GmbH

Peter Saurer
peter.saurer@foodselection.ch
+41629276700


Luxembourg

NTC International BV

Jordi Remie
info@ntc-international.nl
+31767370072


Macedonia

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490


Mexico

SPC representaciones S.A. de C.V.

Christian Seidel
cseidel@spcmexico.com.mx
+52 55 52078007


Montenegro

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490


Netherlands

NTC International BV

Jordi Remie
info@ntc-international.nl
+31767370072


Pakistan

Helperco (Pvt.) Ltd.

Faheem Baig
faheem@helperco.com.pk


Paraguay

PROCING S.R.L.

Eng. Rodolfo Mascarelli
rmascarelli@procing.com.ar
info@procing.com.ar
+54 11 4701 9884 – Office
+54 9 11 2450 5909 – Mobile


Peru

PROCING S.R.L.

Eng. Rodolfo Mascarelli
rmascarelli@procing.com.ar
info@procing.com.ar
+54 11 4701 9884 – Office
+54 9 11 2450 5909 – Mobile


The Philippines

Trans World Trading Co. Inc.

Jacinto C. Guballa
jcguballa@twtci.com
+6328921326 


Romania

Promo-Pack SRL

Mihai Vasile
office@promo-pack.ro
+40722338844


Russia

GeconaTEC GmbH

Vertretung Russland
moskau@geconatec.com
+74959026452


Serbia

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490


Slovakia

Vekamaf Services

Jorrit Aafjes
jorrit.aafjes@vekamaf.com
+31611044896


Slovenia

Inno Zit doo

Branislav Jocin
b.jocin@innozit.co.rs
+381114409490


Spain

Packap

Albert Sánchez
albert@packap.com
+034937870242


Switzerland

Food Selection GmbH

Peter Saurer
peter.saurer@foodselection.ch
+41629276700


Taiwan

Panavia Asia Co., Ltd.

Henglong Jia
jia@panavia.cn
+8613502877572


Ukraine

GeconaTEC GmbH

Vertretung Russland
moskau@geconatec.com
+74959026452


Uruguay

PROCING S.R.L.

Eng. Rodolfo Mascarelli
rmascarelli@procing.com.ar
info@procing.com.ar
+54 11 4701 9884 – Office
+54 9 11 2450 5909 – Mobile