Everything starts with a "Hello"

Contact Aasted ApS

We have a great variety of machines, solutions and services. This means countless possibilities depending on your specific needs. We will do our best to make sure that you are equipped with all the information you need from Aasted. Therefore, if you have any questions or need additional information never hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to hear from you and create new relations around the world.

We look forward to getting to know you.

Your local sales contacts

{{ ::group.title }}

Allan Aasted

Vice Chairman
Phone
+45 44348008

Mail
allan.aasted@aasted.eu


Marker
Bygmarken 7-17

DK-3520 Farum

Denmark

Mads Hedstrøm

Board Member
Phone
+45 44348016

Mail
mads.hedstrom@aasted.eu


Marker
Bygmarken 7-17

DK-3520 Farum

Denmark

Morten Pilnov

CCO
Phone
+45 44348210

Mail
morten.pilnov@aasted.eu


Marker
Bygmarken 7-17

DK-3520 Farum

Denmark

Holger Henrichs

Area Sales Manager
Phone
+45 44348214

Mail
holger.henrichs@aasted.eu


Marker
Bygmarken 7-17

DK-3520 Farum

Denmark

Henrik Folmer

Key Account Manager
Phone
+45 44348003

Mail
henrik.folmer@aasted.eu


Marker
Bygmarken 7-17

DK-3520 Farum

Denmark

Kenneth Ørndrup

Key Account Manager
Phone
+45 44348005

Mail
kenneth.orndrup@aasted.eu


Marker
Bygmarken 7-17

DK-3520 Farum

Denmark

Michael Sode

Key Account Manager
Phone
+45 44348013

Mail
michael.sode@aasted.eu


Marker
Bygmarken 7-17

DK-3520 Farum

Denmark

Natan Nadler

Area Sales Manager
Phone
+45 44348004

Mail
natan.nadler@aasted.eu


Marker
Bygmarken 7-17

DK-3520 Farum

Denmark

Gitte Svenstrup

Area Sales Manager
Phone
+45 44348007

Mail
gitte.svenstrup@aasted.eu


Marker
Bygmarken 7-17

DK-3520 Farum

Denmark

Carlos Ibarra

Area Sales Manager
Phone
+45 44348038

Mail
carlos.ibarra@aasted.eu


Marker
Bygmarken 7-17

DK-3520 Farum

Denmark

Carsten Bernhardt

Contract Manager
Phone
+45 44348053

Mail
carsten.bernhardt@aasted.eu


Marker
Bygmarken 7-17

DK-3520 Farum

Denmark

Jacob Refer

Area Sales Manager
Phone
+45 44348039

Mail
jacob.refer@aasted.eu


Marker
Bygmarken 7-17

DK-3520 Farum

Denmark

Katerina Panagiotaki

Sales Representative
Phone
+45 44348039

Mail
katerina.panagiotaki@aasted.eu


Marker
Bygmarken 7-17

DK-3520 Farum

Denmark

Jimmy Johannesen

Key Account Manager
Phone
+45 44348006

Mail
jimmy.johannesen@aasted.eu


Marker
Bygmarken 7-17

DK-3520 Farum

Denmark

Julia Mortensen

Sales and Contracts
Phone
+45 44348036

Mail
julia.mortensen@aasted.eu


Marker
Bygmarken 7-17

DK-3520 Farum

Denmark

Allan Kristensen

Area Sales Manager
Phone
+45 44348103

Mail
allan.kristensen@aasted.eu


Marker
Bygmarken 7-17

DK-3520 Farum

Denmark

Servet Aydemir

General Manager
Phone
+90 532 172 77 78

Mail
servet.aydemir@aasted.eu


Marker
Kucukbakkalkoy Mah. Dilek Sabanci Cad. No:19 Tasarim Kent Sitesi D:C2

34746 Atasehir/Istanbul

Turkey

Nidal Smadi

Area Sales Manager
Phone
+90 541 799 81 16

Mail
nidal.smadi@aasted.eu


Marker
Kucukbakkalkoy Mah. Dilek Sabanci Cad. No:19 Tasarim Kent Sitesi D:C2

34746 Atasehir/Istanbul

Turkey

Tony Harding

Area Sales Manager
Phone
+44 7833 350070

Mail
tony.harding@aasted.eu


Marker
16A Granville Rd

PR8 2HU Southport

United Kingdom

Peter Meyer

Area Sales Manager
Phone
+49 172 42 14 837

Mail
peter.meyer@aasted.eu


Marker
Hoher Acker 50

28876 Oyten

Germany

Per Karlsen

General Manager
Phone
+1 443 797 3458

Mail
per.karlsen@aasted-northamerica.com


Marker
304 Hammond Avenue, P.O. Box 306

Glyndon, MD 21071

United States of America

Benjamin Alstoft

Sales Engineer
Phone
+1 260 273 7171

Mail
benjamin.alstoft@aasted-northamerica.com


Marker
304 Hammond Avenue, P.O. Box 306

Glyndon, MD 21071

United States of America

Claus Abrahamsen

Sales Director, Bakery
Phone
+1 404 408 2113

Mail
claus.abrahamsen@aasted.eu


Marker
304 Hammond Avenue, P.O. Box 306

Glyndon, MD 21071

United States of America

Andreas Maetzler

Int. Sales Manager, Compact Solutions
Phone
+41 79 196 49 56

Mail
andreas.maetzler@aasted.eu


Marker
Kirchackerstrasse 3A

CH 8405 Wintherthur

Switzerland
(HTTP) Cookie Consent

This website use cookies to enhance your experience on this website.
According to the ePrivacy directive we are required to ask permission to store this. Learn more here.